New Registration for Catechetical Sessions 2023

( REGISTRATION FORM )


2023 CATECHISM PROGRAMME SCHEDULES

2023 Schedule Timing (PRIMARY CATECHISM)

Saturdays:

SFA Parish Hall Bldg at 4:15pm to 5:30pm :

F2/F3 - L2, L3, L4, L5 AND L6

2023 Schedule Timing (SECONDARY CATECHISM)

Saturdays:

SFA Parish Hall Bldg at 9:30am to 12:30pm :

L7 & L9 9:30am - 11:00am

L8 & L10 11:00am - 12:30pm

Catechism Administrator : Laurence Ramos ict@csfa.sg Tel 65191723

Contact Person

Primary Level Coordinator - Agnes Tan agnes.tan@csfaministries.sg

F2(K2)/F3(P1) Mirriam Mejorada (Lead) mime.mejorada@csfaministries.sg

L2 Falicita Tan (Lead) falicita.tan@csfaministries.sg

L3 Agnes Tan (Lead) agnes.tan@csfaministries.sg

L4 Ronnie Dias (Lead) ronnie.dias@csfaministries.sg

L5 Sangeeta Carvalho (Lead) sangeeta.carvalho@csfaministries.sg

L6 Vincent Low (Lead) vincent.low@csfaministries.sg


Contact Person

Secondary Level Coordinator - Bernard Teo bernard.teo@csfaministries.sg

L7 Anna Koo (Lead) anna.koo@csfaministries.sg

L8 Prudencia Poh (Lead) prudenciae.poh@csfaministries.sg

L9 Beatrice Ng (Lead) beatrice.ng@csfaministries.sg

L10 Anna Koo (Lead) anna.koo@csfaministries.sg


COMING EVENTS